Board - South River Curling Club   -  AGM May 2018

President:                   Donald Norman 705-384-2609,  

Vice President:           Bill O'Hallarn      

Treasurer:                  Dawn Arnold

Secretary:                  Peggy Stock

Past President:          Penny Dearden

Directors (current):     Wendy Buryta, Louise Downey, Debra Lamb, 
 Dave Lawes, Ruth Taylor, Howard Wager

Building Manager:      Hal Busch  705-825-0414


Registration: Chair:   Debra Lamb

Rental: Chair:  Steve Arnold 705-386-2987

Bar:  Co-Chairs:   Cliff Kitchen, Hal Busch

Kitchen Coordinator:    Penny Dearden

Fundraising:  Susan Kitchen

Golf Tourney
:  Susan Kitchen

Strategic Planning Committee: OPEN

Grant Applications: Mary Norman, Lynne Edwards

Nominating: Chair:    Warren Wanless

Outside Bonspiel Coordinator:  Warren Wanless

By-Laws Coordinator:    Warren Wanless

Club Bonspiel Coordinator:    OPEN

        Kawartha:    Mary and Don Norman     
Kidds Hardware: Warren Wanless      
Mens Meat Spiel:  Bill O'Hallarn 
        Ladies:   Susan Kitchen and Dawn Arnold      
Bear Chair: 
Hal Busch, Michelle and Dave Wright

League Sponsorship Coordinator:  Paul Dykxhoorn

League Convenors/Draw Masters:

Monday Night Mixed: Hal Bush          
Tuesday Morning Ladies: Lynn Prior
Tuesday Night Competitive: Dave Lawes
        Thursday Seniors: Frank Hill

Web Site:    Patricia Graham
Facebook:              Louise Dawney

© 2020 SRCC. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support